8 (8412) 49-10-10
RU|EN
Menu
1213.png  Attention! With a one-time order of 2 or more bottles - the price of each bottle becomes lower! 
                                               

Find out about current promotions! 


Artesian istok  (delivery in the evening)
«Artesian istok (delivery in the evening)» 19 л
140.00 p
Artesian istok
«Artesian istok» 19 л
140.00 p
Complete the order (pump, cooler, cups)
19L BOTTLE
250 p
19L BOTTLE
19L BOTTLE
19L BOTTLE
The 19l bottle is made of environmentally friendly materials. It is used for storing and transporting drinking water.
250 p
Заказать
The Dolphin water pump
385 p
The Dolphin water pump
The Dolphin water pump
The Dolphin water pump

The Dolphin water pump is well suited for home and office use. It is used for 19-liter bottles, works on the principle of a mechanical pump and gives out water in portions at each push. Its reliability and simplicity are confirmed by years of operation.


385 p
Заказать
SMIXX 36TD WATER DISPENSER
6200 p
SMIXX 36TD WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 36TD WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 36TD WATER DISPENSER
Convenient desktop cooler with water heating and cooling function. Its compact size makes it an ideal solution for offices and home environments. Electronic cooling with a power of 70 W. The temperature of the cooled water is below 15C, the capacity is 1 l/h. Heating to a temperature above 90C - 5 L / h, power 550 W. Overall dimensions (LxWxH) 31x31x52 cm. Weight-4.0 kg. Extended warranty of 12 months.
6200 p
Заказать
SMIXX 08LD WATER DISPENSER
6950 p
SMIXX 08LD WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 08LD WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 08LD WATER DISPENSER
Floor cooler with water heating and cooling function. The color is white. Electron cooling. The temperature of the cooled water is below 15C, the capacity is 1 l/h. Heating to a temperature above 90C - 5 L / h, power 550 W. Overall dimensions (LxWxH) 310x310x980 cm. Weight-8 kg. Extended warranty of 12 months.
6950 p
Заказать
SMIXX 09LD WATER DISPENSER
7900 p
SMIXX 09LD WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 09LD WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 09LD WATER DISPENSER
Floor cooler with water heating and cooling function. The color is white. Economical compressor cooling. The temperature of the cooled water is below 15C, the capacity is 1 L/h. Heating to a temperature above 90C - 5 l / h, power 550 W. Overall dimensions (LxWxH) 29х30х85 cm. Weight - 6 kg. Extended warranty of 12 months.
7900 p
Заказать
SMIXX 07L WATER DISPENSER
13500 p
SMIXX 07L WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 07L WATER DISPENSER
SMIXX 07L WATER DISPENSER
Floor cooler with water heating and cooling function. The color is white. Economical compressor cooling. The temperature of the cooled water is below 10C, the capacity is 2 l/h. Heating to a temperature above 90C - 5 L / h, power 550 W. Overall dimensions (LxWxH) 30х27х87 cm. Weight - 11 kg. Extended warranty of 12 months.
13500 p
Заказать
PLASTIC CUP 180G (PACK OF 100 PCS)
70 p
PLASTIC CUP 180G (PACK OF 100 PCS)
PLASTIC CUP 180G (PACK OF 100 PCS)
PLASTIC CUP 180G (PACK OF 100 PCS)
Glass transparent plastic disposable 180gr. Production: Russia. A package of 100 PCs.
70 p
Заказать
Cup HOLDER
600 p
Cup HOLDER
Cup HOLDER
Cup HOLDER
Cup holder with a hinged lid for plastic cups 180gr.
600 p
Заказать
DISINFECTION AND SANITARY TREATMENT OF THE COOLER
1000 p
DISINFECTION AND SANITARY TREATMENT OF THE COOLER
DISINFECTION AND SANITARY TREATMENT OF THE COOLER
DISINFECTION AND SANITARY TREATMENT OF THE COOLER
The service for disinfection and sanitary treatment of the cooler is carried out in the service center of ZAO Istok and includes: - external washing of the cooler; - treatment of the bottleneck; - treatment and washing of taps; - disinfection of internal elements; - antibacterial treatment. Employees of ZAO Istok will pick up the cooler, carry out work within a day and deliver the cooler back to the customer for free.
1000 p
Заказать
Total value:
0 p
All fields required
Appointment Date & Time
Mo Tu We Th Fr
9:00-13:00
13:00-17:30
17:30-20:00
Sa
8:00-14:00
Payment method

8 (8412) 49-10-10
Меню
1213.png  Внимание! При единовременном заказе от 2х бутылей - цена каждой бутыли становится ниже
                                               

Узнайте про действующие акции! 


Артезианский Исток
«Артезианский Исток» 19 л
140.00 p
Исток с серебром
«Исток с серебром» 19 л
125.00 p
Артезианский Исток (Доставка вечером)
«Артезианский Исток (Доставка вечером)» 19 л
170.00 p
Исток с серебром (Доставка вечером)
«Исток с серебром (Доставка вечером)» 19 л
170.00 p
Дополнить заказ (помпа, кулер, стаканчики)
Помпа «Dolphin»
385 p
Помпа «Dolphin»
Помпа «Dolphin»
Помпа «Dolphin»

Помпа для воды Dolphin (Дельфин) хорошо подходит для домашнего и офисного использования. Используется для 19-литровых бутылей, работает по принципу механического насоса и выдает воду порционно при каждом нажатии. Её надежность и простота подтверждена годами эксплуатации.

385 p
Заказать
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 36TD»
4850 p
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 36TD»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 36TD»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 36TD»
Удобный настольный кулер с функцией нагрева и охлаждения воды. Компактные размеры делают его идеальным решением для кабинетов и домашних условий. Электронное охлаждение мощностью 70 Вт. Температура охлажденной воды - ниже 15С, производительность - 1 л/ч. Нагрев до температуры выше 90С - 5 л/ч, мощность 550 Вт. Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ) 310х310х520 см. Вес – 4.0 кг. Расширенная гарантия 12 мес.
4850 p
Заказать
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 08LD»
5700 p
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 08LD»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 08LD»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 08LD»
Напольный кулер с функцией нагрева и охлаждения воды. Цвет белый. Электронное охлаждение. Температура охлажденной воды - 15С, производительность - 1 л/ч. Нагрев до температуры выше 90С - 5 л/ч, мощность 550 Вт. Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ) 310х310х980 см. Вес – 8 кг. Расширенная гарантия 12 мес.
5700 p
Заказать
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 16 LD/E»
5700.00 p
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 16 LD/E»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 16 LD/E»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 16 LD/E»
Напольный кулер с функцией нагрева и охлаждения воды. Качественная, оригинальная сборка. Цвет белый. Электронное охлаждение мощностью 70 Вт. Температура охлажденной воды - ниже 15С, производительность - 1 л/ч. Нагрев до температуры выше 90С - 5 л/ч, мощность 550 Вт. Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ) 310х310х965 см. Вес – 7.5 кг. Расширенная гарантия 12 мес.
5700.00 p
Заказать
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 09L»
10450 p
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 09L»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 09L»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 09L»
Напольный кулер с функцией нагрева и охлаждения воды. Цвет белый. Экономичное компрессорное охлаждение. Температура охлажденной воды - ниже 10С, производительность - 2 л/ч. Нагрев до температуры выше 90С - 5 л/ч, мощность 550 Вт. Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ) 330х340х870 см. Вес – 11 кг. Расширенная гарантия 12 мес.
10450 p
Заказать
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 07L»
10450 p
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 07L»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 07L»
Водный диспенсер «SMixx 07L»
Напольный кулер с функцией нагрева и охлаждения воды. Цвет белый. Экономичное компрессорное охлаждение. Температура охлажденной воды - ниже 10С, производительность - 2 л/ч. Нагрев до температуры выше 90С - 5 л/ч, мощность 550 Вт. Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ) 300х270х870 см. Вес – 11 кг. Расширенная гарантия 12 мес.
10450 p
Заказать
Стакан пластиковый 180гр (упак.100шт)
70 p
Стакан пластиковый 180гр (упак.100шт)
Стакан пластиковый 180гр (упак.100шт)
Стакан пластиковый 180гр (упак.100шт)
Стакан прозрачный пластиковый одноразовый 180гр. Производство: Россия. В упаковке 100шт.
70 p
Заказать
Стаканодержатель
600 p
Стаканодержатель
Стаканодержатель
Стаканодержатель
Стаканодержатель с откидной крышкой под пластиковые стаканчики 180гр.
600 p
Заказать
Дезинфекция и санитарная обработка кулера
1000 p
Дезинфекция и санитарная обработка кулера
Дезинфекция и санитарная обработка кулера
Дезинфекция и санитарная обработка кулера
Услуга по дезинфекции и санитарной обработке кулера осуществляется в сервисном центре ЗАО Исток и включает в себя: - наружное промывание кулера; - обработка горлышка для бутыли; - обработка и промывание кранов; - дезинфекция внутренних элементов; - антибактериальная обработка. Сотрудники ЗАО Исток заберут кулер, в течение суток проведут работы и бесплатно доставят кулер обратно клиенту.
1000 p
Заказать
Стоимоcть заказа:
0 p
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
День и время доставки
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт
9:00-13:00
13:00-17:30
17:30-20:00
Сб
8:00-14:00
Способ оплаты