8 (8412) 49-10-10
RU|EN
8 (8412) 49-10-10
RU|EN
/ / /

5 differences between draft kvass and regular bottled kvass

Menu

1. Naturality.

In draft kvass, preservatives are not added to increase the shelf life and artificial ingredients. Therefore, it has a natural taste and odor.                       

2. Technology.

Live draft kvass is never pasteurized, unlike bottled kvass. Pasterurization refers to heating and rapid cooling. As a result of such processing, fermentation stops, which makes the taste of the drink change not for the better, and some of the useful substances are lost. 

3. The expiration date.

5 days - this is how long a real live kvass can be stored. If you are holding a bottle with a term of a month or six months, you can be sure that you have chosen a pasteurized product. This storage time is also achieved by adding chemical preservatives. 

4. The storage conditions.

Live kvass is poured into sealed kegs, so it retains its original taste. Plastic has a porous structure that allows oxygen to pass through. As a result, the taste of the drink deteriorates. Plastic containers can be useful to pour into it draught kvass and bring home, but not for long-term storage. 

5. Advantage.

Live draft kvass contains lactic acid bacteria and amino acids. By its effect on the body, it is similar to yogurt or kumis. It is only such a live kvass that is recommended by the Ministry of the health of the Russian Federation in the guidelines even for a quote: "speedy recovery of the donor's body". 

There is no doubt that draft kvass is the best. The technology of its preparation excludes pasteurization and the addition of preservatives. It has a pleasant barley taste, beautiful color, and malt odour. Unclarified and unfiltered drink-even tastier and more useful!

This is the kind of kvass produced in Penza for more than 50 years by the only company – ZAO Istok.

8 (8412) 49-10-10
Меню

1. Натуральность.

В разливной квас не добавляют консерванты с целью увеличения срока годности и искусственные ингредиенты. Поэтому он отличается натуральным вкусом и ароматом.                       

2. Технология.

Живой разливной квас никогда не подвергается пастеризации, в отличие от бутылочного кваса. Под пастеризацией подразумевается нагревание и быстрое охлаждение. В результате такой обработки происходит прекращение брожения, отчего вкус напитка меняется не в лучшую сторону, а часть полезных веществ утрачивается. 

3. Срок годности.

5 дней - именно столько может храниться настоящий живой квас. Если у вас в руках бутылка со сроками месяц или полгода, можете не сомневаться, вы выбрали пастеризованный продукт. Такая длительность хранения достигается также путем добавления химических консервантов. 

4. Условия хранения.

Живой квас разливают в герметичные кеги, благодаря чему он сохраняет первоначальные вкусовые качества. Пластик же обладает пористой структурой, пропускающей кислород. В результате вкусовые качества напитка ухудшаются. Пластиковая тара может пригодиться, чтобы налить в нее разливной квас и принести домой, но не для длительного хранения. 

5. Польза.

Живой разливной квас содержит молочнокислые бактерии и аминокислоты. По действию на организм он подобен простокваше или кумысу. Именно только такой живой квас рекомендуется Минздравом РФ в методических рекомендациях даже для цитата: «скорейшего восстановления организма донора». 

Нет никаких сомнений, что разливной квас - самый лучший. Технология его приготовления исключает пастеризацию и добавление консервантов. У него приятный ячменный привкус, красивый цвет и солодовый аромат. Неосветленный и нефильтрованный напиток - ещё вкуснее и полезнее!

Именно такой квас производит в Пензе уже более 50 лет единственная компания – ЗАО «Исток».